Sunday, March 15, 2015

Katharsis Mar. 15 '15

Download the show recording mp3

The tracks: [format: Artist - Song - Album (Label)]

Boduf Songs - The Rotted Names - Stench of Exist (The Flenser)
Eternal Tapestry - Mountain Primrose - Wild Strawberries (Thrill Jockey)
Jefre Cantu-Ledesma - Love After Love - A Year With 13 Moons (Mexican Summer)
William Ryan Fritch, Benoît Pioulard - Winds - Revisionist (Lost Tribe Sound)
Benoît Pioulard - The Very Edge of the its Plame - Sonnet (Kranky)
Eric Chenaux - Spring Has Been a Long Time Coming - Skullsplitter (Constellation)
James Blackshaw - Failure's Flame - Summoning Suns (Important Records)
Andy Shauf - Wendell Walker - The Bearer of Bad News (Tender Loving Empire)
Michael Feurstack - Clackity Clack - The Forgettable Truth (Forward Music)
Sam Prekop - The Republic 1 - The Republic (Thrill Jockey)
Sam Prekop - The Republic 2 - The Republic (Thrill Jockey)
Pinback - Chaos Engine - Pinback (Ace Fu)
José González - What Will - Vestiges and Claws (Mute)
Glass Ghost - Life is For the Living - Lyfe (Western Vinyl)
Braids - Bunny Rose - Deep in the Iris (Arbutus/Flemish Eye)
Ryan Teague - Liminal Space - Block Boundaries (Village Green)
Valiska & Zenjungle - Derive - A Changing Light (Flaming Pines)
Poppy Ackroyd - Timeless - Feathers (Denovali)
Philip Corner - Ogive III - Satie Slowly (Unseen Worlds)
Ólafur Arnalds & Alice Sara Ott - Reminiscence - The Chopin Project (Universal)
Porya Hatami - Fen (Loscil Remix) - Shallow Remixed (Dewtone Recordings)
Sean McCann - Sylvan Smoke - Ten Impressions for Piano & Strings (Root Strata)
Christopher Hipgrave - Borne on its Lightness - No Greater Hero Than The Least Plant That Grows (Home Normal)

No comments: