Sunday, November 16, 2014

Katharsis Nov. 16 '14

Download the show recording mp3

The tracks: [format: Artist - Song - Album (Label)]

Mark Lanegan - Judgement Time - Phantom Radio (Vagrant)
Woven Hand - The Refractory - Refractory Obdurate (Glitterhouse/Deathwish)
Cold Specks - Old Knives - Neuroplasticity (Mute/Arts & Crafts)
Erik K Skodvin - Red Box Curves - Flame (Sonic Pieces/Miasmah)
Jeff Burch - The Nine Points - Jeff Burch (Important Records)
Evan Caminiti - Tied Limbs - Coiling (Dust Editions)
Maps and Diagrams - Flint - Alluvium (Handstitched)
Petrels - Wat Tyler - The Silver Chimney Club/Wat Tyler (Denovali)
Anjou - Sighting - Anjou (Kranky)
Faures - Isostatic Uplift - Continental Drift (Home Normal)
Amute - Death to the Hype - Savage Bliss (Three:Four)
Vladislav Delay - Vihollion - Visa (Ripatti)
Darren Harper - A Winter's Path - An Introduction to Soft (Soft Recordings)
Zane Trow - Initled - The Transient Implosion (Room40)
Hammock - No Trace... No Shadow - The Sleepover Series Volume Two (Hammock Music)
Islands of Light - Heimfeld - Ruebke (Home Normal)
Hildur Gu∂nadóttir - Liour - Saman (Touch)
Hakobune - Seamless and Here - Seamless and Here (Patient Sounds)


Anonymous said...

I cannot listen to your show when it airs, and would very much like to have the MP3 made accessible.

KP said...

Sorry for the delay. All recent download links are now updated.

Anonymous said...

You are amazing. Thanks so much!