Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Katharsis May 9 '10

Download mp3 or ogg format

This week: The National - Bloodbuzz Ohio, The Clogs - Last Song, The Morning Benders - All Day Day Light, Ryan Bourne - Plastic on My Pillow, Dosh - Nevermet (featuring vocals by Andrew Bird), Lab Coast - Rather Been Alone, Kammerflimmer Kollektief - There's a Crack in Everything, The Alps - Le Voyage, Wooden Shjips - I Hear the Vibrations (E-Z Version), Kid Kongo & the Monkey Birds - Late Night Scurry, Broken Water - Heal, Aiden Baker & Jakob Thiesen - You Leave Me, UNKLE - Natural Selection (featuring the Black Angels), Viva Voce - Devotion, Holy F*ck - Silva & Grimes, Lali Puna - Everything is Always, Holiday for Strings - Calling Out, Dub Tractor - I Don't Get it Anymore, Information - This Low Rise City, Byetone - Land, Mark van Hoen - She's Selda, CocoRosie - RIP Burn Face, Lusine - Baffle, and Ruxpin - My Tricycle Can Float from Planet to Planet.

The links to the archived show recordings should be good for up to a month from the show date. If the links expire just let me know via comment and I'll re-up.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Love it!